Caspian New EP “Hymn For The Greatest Generation”


Instrumental rock band Caspian have announced plans on their official website to release a new 6-Song EP through Triple Crown Records, scheduled for release on November the 8th, 2013.

The EP, titled “Hymn For The Greatest Generation” contains three new tracks by the band, a demo of the band’s “High Lonesome” and two remixes of tracks from the band’s 2012 release Walking Season.

More information on the release, as well as pre-order links to the new EP can be found here.


Track Listing:
1.) Hymn For The Greatest Generation
2) The Heart That Fed
3) CMF
4) High Lonesome (Demo)
5) Procellous (Arms and Sleepers Remix)
6) Halls of the Summer (Lazerbeak Remix)

 Source: Caspian Official Site

Be the first to comment

Discuss This Story