10 Years to Release Live Acoustic EP on Oct. 29

Rock alternative band 10 Years are releasing an acoustic EP titled, ‘Live and Unplugged at the Tennessee Theatre’. It is currently available for pre-order on iTunes, according to the band’s official Facebook.

The 6-song EP is set to release on October 29th and includes acoustic renditions of songs such as, ‘All Your Lies’, ‘Fade Into (The Ocean)’ and ‘The Autumn Effect’.

Track Listing (as listed on iTunes)

  1. Focus
  2. All Your Lies
  3. Proud of You
  4. Fade Into (The Ocean)
  5. So Long, Goodbye
  6. The Autumn Effect


After wrapping up a tour with Sick Puppies and currently headlining shows with ‘Girl on Fire‘,  10 Years are supporting their latest album ‘Minus the Machine’. For more information, please visit the band’s website.

Source: 10 Years Official Site

Altwire Staff:

This website uses cookies.