Alesana Announces Complete Annabel Trilogy Vinyl Box Set [Press Release]

North Carolina-based rock outfit, Alesana, has announced pre-orders for their Complete Trilogy Vinyl Box Set. The box set contains the albums from the Annabel trilogy, The Emptiness, A Place Where the Sun is Silent, and Confessions. For the first time ever, The Emptiness and A Place Where the Sun is Silent are being pressed on vinyl. Confessions will be pressed for the first time on white vinyl. The box set will include all three albums on double, colored vinyl, an exclusive shirt, lyric insert that contains the lyrics from every song in the trilogy, and an exclusive box for all the vinyl to come in. The box set is limited to only 1,000 units.

When talking about the project, vocalist and guitarist Shawn Milke stated, “We are very excited to finally have the entire Annabel sonic universe together in one place on vinyl. We’ve included additional tracks that, while available in various formats and locations in the past, have never before been available alongside the original albums, making this the most complete collection of the Annabel trilogy yet to exist. A lot of thought and care went into the creation of the new visuals, encapsulating the vision and spirit of our trilogy that has spanned nearly a decade. We hope you love and enjoy adding this to your collection.”

The Complete Trilogy Vinyl Box Set is available for pre-order now on Alesana’s MerchNow page. The box set is scheduled to ship for customers near the end of January.

Altwire Staff:

This website uses cookies.