No Sleep Records publie "Death To False Music", Vol. 1


Tired of what you feel to be false and uninspired music on the radio? It seems like the independent label No Sleep Records has heard your call and has the answer in the form a brand new compilation! Released on May 27th and titled Death To False Music: Volume 1., the 28-song sampler features a selection of deep cuts from the label’s artists including (but not limited to) bands like Allison Weiss, Balance and Composure, Rescuer and Battle Lines, and much much more.

The new sampler comes on the heels of the label’s recent announcement of A Comp For Mom, (due August 5th) which will feature previously unreleased material  and cover songs from acts like Now, Now, The Swellers, Into It. Over It. and others.

“We love you, and we love giving you free music,” says president of No Sleep Records, Chris Hansen. “So here are 28 songs for your listening pleasure from the family. Enjoy.”

To Stream/Download Death To False Music: Volume 1 now for FREE, please head over to BandCamp ou

Additionally you may follow the label at for additional updates.

Death To False Music: Volume 1Track List:

01. Lee Corey Oswald – Progress
02. Allison Weiss – Giving Up
03. Drew Thomson – Saturday Night/Sunday Morning
04. Rescuer – Out of Focus
05. Tancred – Lion Hands
06. In Between – Locustvale
07. Battle Lines – Colonies
08. ’68 – Three Is A Crowd
09. Daisyhead – Dishonest
10. Have Mercy – Pete Rose and Babe Ruth
11. Adventures – Call Me At Night
12. Run Forever – Lost the Feeling
13. State Faults – Amalgamation
14. Moose Blood – Stay Here
15. Departures – A Song For The Sunset
16. The Swellers – Should
17. Sainthood Reps – Shelter
18. TRC – 10,000 Hours
19. Balance and Composure – Tiny Raindrop
20. Maps For Travelers – Swoon
21. Long Lost – Wild Hearts
22. Drug Church – Donny’s Woods
23. Mixtapes – You Look Like Springtime
24. Xerxes – Tramadol
25. Grey Gordon – 500 Miles
26. Broadway Calls – Surrounded by Ghosts
27. Major League – Walk Away
28. Early Graves – Skinwalker
0 0 votes
Classement des articles
0 Commentaires
Retour d'information sur Inline
Voir tous les commentaires
J'aimerais avoir votre avis, n'hésitez pas à le commenter.x