killjoys release


[Press Release] KILLJOYS Share New Single ‘This Hollow Heart’

Emerging South Wales four-piece KILLJOYS have unveiled their latest single ‘This Hollow Heart’. Previously supported by BBC Introducing Wales and Airplay, KILLJOYS, formed of guitarist Joe Disson, powerhouse drummer Ty Walker, Chris Edwards and fronted by the charismatic Jess Perry’s combination of pop and rock is set to make waves. Speaking about the track, KILLJOYS […]