The Struts Announce Their First Ever Album, “Everybody Wants”

The Struts, a very promising indie band from Derbyshire England,  have announced the release of their debut album Everybody Wants. The band released their first ever single “I Just Know” in 2012 which was followed up by the Kiss This EP at the beginning of April this year. The band consists of Luke Spiller (vocals), Addo Slack (Guitar), Gethin Davies (drums) and Jed Elliot (Bass).

The Singer, who has already been compared by some critics to Freddy Mercury, already appeared on the new Mike Oldfield album Man on the Rocks which was released February this year. You can check it out below.

The music released thus far by the four musicians has set the bar high for the upcoming material and I can’t wait to hear it. You might want to keep an eye on them, ‘cause I expect this band to explode in the year ahead.

The album will be released on the 28th of July and will be up for pre-sale on iTunes the 26th of May.


1. Roll Up
2. Could Have Been Me
3. Kiss This
4. Put Your Money On Me
5. She Makes Me Feel
6. My Machine
7. You & I
8. Dirty Sexy Money
9. Let’s Make This Happen Tonight
10. Black Swan
11. Where Did She Go

“Kiss This”

0 0 votes
Article Rating
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x