Thirty Seconds to Mars Release ‘One Track Mind’

American rock band, Thirty Seconds to Mars, have released a third promotional single for their fifth studio effort, ‘One Track Mind (feat. A$AP Rocky)’.

The album title, initially tentatively referred to as The New Album, has also now been confirmed to be titled America, with multiple variants of the album artwork highlighting differing pop culture themes; sex, celebrities, money and government agencies being some included.

The new single sees Thirty Seconds to Mars continue their recent venture into further electronic, pop-rock territory, a direction previously hinted at on 2013 studio release, Love, Lust, Faith + Dreams.

America scheduled to release April 6th.

About the author

M. Stoneman

"If you combine horror movies, rock music and Silent Hill, I'm the result: a British writer who will likely gush over guitar solos and ambient horror game soundtracks.”
0 0 votes
Article Rating
Notify of
Newest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x