Bastille sort le vinyle "Of The Night

The british alternative – rockband Bastille released their new single “Of The Night” yesterday. It is also available for sale as a rare vinyl with only 1000 pieces available.


The VERY limited Exclusive 10″ Picture Disc includes the following songs:

A1) Of The Night
A2) Of The Night (MNEK Remix)
B2) Oblivion (Live From Capitol Studios)
B2) Of The Night (Icarus Remix)

Want the vinyl? You can purchase it here!

If you haven’t heard of Bastille yet, you may watch their music video for “Of The Night” below on YouTube:

Their album “All This Bad Blood” will be available on November 25.


Tracklist :
“Bad Blood”
1. Pompeii, 2. Things We Lost in the Fire, 3. Bad Blood, 4. Overjoyed, 5. These Streets,
6. Weight of Living, Pt. II,
7. Icarus, 8. Oblivion, 9. Flaws, 10. Daniel in the Den, 11. Laura Palmer, 12. Get Home
“Part I: All This Bad Blood”
1. Poet, 2. The Silence, 3. Haunt, 4. Weight Of Living, Pt. I, 5. Sleepsong, 6. Durban Skies
7. Laughter Lines
“Part II: Other People’s Heartache”
8. Previously On Other People’s Heartache…, 9. Of The Night, 10. The Draw, 11. What Would You Do
12. Skulls, 13. Tuning Out…

Want to know more about Bastille? Check out facebook, twitter, site web

0 0 votes
Classement des articles
0 Commentaires
Retour d'information sur Inline
Voir tous les commentaires
J'aimerais avoir votre avis, n'hésitez pas à le commenter.x