Marilyn Manson Releases Upcoming Album Details

After releasing his newest single a little over a week ago, Marilyn Manson has revealed the name for his forthcoming  album, ‘The Pale Emperor,’ along with a full track list and a release date. ‘The Pale Emperor’ will be a follow-up to Manson’s 2012 ‘Born Villain’ and is slated for release on January 20th. Although ‘Third Day Of A Seven Day Binge’ is the only offically released single, Manson has performed the songs ‘Cupid Carries A Gun’ and ‘Deep Six’ at a few shows last month in Southern California.

‘The Pale Emperor’ will have 10 tracks, however, there is also an iTunes deluxe edition that will include three bonus songs named ‘Day 3,’ ‘Fated, Faithful, Fatal,’ and ‘Fall Of The House Of Death.’  Check out the leading single ‘Third Day Of A Seven Day Binge’ as well as the albums full tracklist below!

‘The Pale Emperor’ Tracklist:

  • 1. Killing Strangers
  • 2. Deep Six
  • 3. Third Day Of A Seven Day Binge
  • 4. The Mephistopheles Of Los Angeles
  • 5. Warship My Wreck
  • 6. Slave Onlyl Dreams To Be King
  • 7. The Devil Beneath My Feet
  • 8. Birds Of Hell Awaiting
  • 9. Cupid Carries A Gun
  • 10. Odds Of Even
  • 11. Day 4 (Deluxe Edition)
  • 12. Fated, Faithful, Fatal (Deluxe Edition)
  • 13. Fall Of The House Of Death (Deluxe Edition)
0 0 votes
Article Rating
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x