Of Mice & Men Reveal Title, Release Date and Tracklist of Upcoming Album ‘Restoring Force’

Metal-core band Of Mice & Men have revealed that their next album will be titled ‘Restoring Force’ and is slated for a release on January 28, 2014.

After “the most in-depth recording process”, ‘Restoring Force’ will be the first album to feature new vocalist Aaron Pauley, as the band has explained on their Facebook page:

This album, Restoring Force, is more than just a collection of songs but fundamentally a return to equilibrium – solidifying the sound our band has been developing over the years, incorporating Aaron for the first time & pushing ourselves to write the most meaningful material Of Mice & Men has ever released. This was by far the most in-depth writing & recording processes we’ve ever been through thanks to producer David Bendeth. We can’t wait for you to hear it for yourself!

In a prior statement, the band had previously called the album their “most ambitious release to date”. The first studio update for their third full-length album was published in October:

‘Restoring Force’ can be pre-ordered on Of Mice & Men’s official website!



01. Public Service Announcement
02. Feels Like Forever
03. Bones Exposed
04. Would You Still Be There
05. Glass Hearts
06. Another You
07. Break Free
08. You Make Me Sick
09. Identity Disorder
10. You’re Not Alone
11. Space Enough To Grow

0 0 votes
Article Rating
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x