Watsky’s New Album Hits #1 on iTunes Rap Chart in Four Countries

George Watsky is having a fantastic week. The fast rapping slam poet recently released his new album, ‘All You Can Do’, on August 12th and in less than a week the album has already soared to the top of the hip-hop/rap chart on iTunes.  The album hit number one in the US, UK, Canada and Norway and is currently sitting at number two in Australia, Ireland, Belgium and The Netherlands.

Watsky has already released multiple official music videos for songs off the new album, including  ‘Woah Woah Woah’, ‘Right Now’ (featuring Lisa Vitale), and ‘Never Let It Die’. The most recent of the 3, ‘Never Let It Die’, was just released on August 13th, and can been seen below.

Shortly following the release of the new album, Watsky began announcing dates for his world tour, starting in Denmark this September and ending with India in January. For a full list of dates and tour information, visit his official website here.

‘All You Can Do’ Tracklist

  1.  All You Can Do
  2. Stand For Something
  3. Bet Against Me
  4. Whoa, Whoa, Whoa
  5. Ink Don’t Bleed
  6. Right Now
  7. My First Stalker
  8. The One
  9. Boomerang
  10. Lets Get High and Watch Planet Earth
  11. Hand Over Hand
  12. Tears to Diamonds
  13. Grass Is Greener
  14. Never Let It Die
  15. Sarajevo
  16. Cannonball



0 0 votes
Article Rating
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x