Cold War Kids Push Album Release Back To March 2015

Cold War Kids’ newest album was set to be released in the UK this week, however, the band has decided to push the release back to March 9th, 2015. The album, entitled ‘Hold My Home’, will be the band’s fifth studio album, and a follow-up to their 2013 album, ‘Dear Miss Lonelyhearts’. ‘Hold My Home’, was produced by the bands guitarist, Dan Gallucci, and Lars Stalfors, in their own studio in San Jose, CA.  As of now, the reason for the 5-month push back has not been stated.

The band has recently released a new single, ‘Hot Coals’ that will be on the upcoming album. Check out the song, and the album’s track-list below!

‘Hold My Home’ Tracklist:

‘All This Could Be Yours’
‘Hot Coals’
‘Drive Desperate’
‘Hotel Anywhere’
‘Go Quietly’
‘Nights & Weekends’
‘Hold My Home’
‘Flower Drum Song’
‘Harold Bloom’
‘Hear My Baby Call’

0 0 votes
Article Rating
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x