Muse Release ‘Live At Rome Olympic Stadium’ DVD/CD Set

Nearing 20 years together as a band, British rockers Muse have released a new DVD/CD set of their high definition concert film shown in theaters earlier this year. The live concert was filmed in Rome on July 6th, 2013 before more than 60,000 fans and included hits such as, “Madness”, “Time Is Running Out”, and “Hysteria”.

According to Muse front man Matt Bellamy,

“I think Rome really shows us connecting with the audience in a way we hadn’t done before, literally getting out there physically and touching them, grabbing them.”

The DVD/CD set features 20 tracks recorded live in Rome this past July. You can see the full track list below.

DVD / Blu-Ray track list:

1. Intro
2. Supremacy
3. Panic Station
4. Plug In Baby
5. Resistance
6. Animals
7. Knights of Cydonia
8. Explorers
9. Hysteria
10. Feeling Good
11. Follow Me
12. Madness
13. Time is Running Out
14. Guiding Light
15. Undisclosed Desires
16. Supermassive Black Hole
17. Survival
18. Isolated System
19. Uprising
20. Starlight


Stockholm Syndrome (Las Vagas)
Unsustainable (Las Vagas)
Liquid State (Dallas)
The Road (The Film)

CD Track List:

1. Supremacy
2. Panic Station
3. Resistance
4. Hysteria
5. Animals
6. Knights
7. Explorers
8. Follow Me
9. Madness
10. Guiding Light
11. Supermassive Black Hole
12. Uprising
13. Starlight

Source: Muse Official Website

0 0 votes
Article Rating
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x