Panic! at the Disco Unveil New Album, Release Two Songs

American rock band, Panic! at the Disco, have announced a brand new album, titled Pray For The Wicked, to be released June 22nd, this year.

Coinciding with the announcement, the band have released two new promotional singles; ‘Say Amen (Saturday Night)’, and ‘(Fuck A) Silver Lining’.

An official music video has also been released for ‘Say Amen (Saturday Night)’, featuring sole studio member and frontman Brendan Urie dispatching several home invaders in a comically violent fashion, before perhaps getting a little more than he bargained for from an attractive female visitor.

Contrasting Panic! at the Disco‘s usual tendency to drastically shift the band’s stylistic direction with each new record, the new material instead continues much of the pop-rock sound established with their previous 2016 release Death of a Bachelor.

Listen to the two new songs below:

Say Amen (Saturday Night) Official Video

(Fuck A) Silver Lining Official Audio

About the author

M. Stoneman

"If you combine horror movies, rock music and Silent Hill, I'm the result: a British writer who will likely gush over guitar solos and ambient horror game soundtracks.”
0 0 votes
Article Rating
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x